RAJASTHAN ROYALS Squad Details for IPL 2021| Squad & RR IPL 2021 Fixture

Rajasthan Royals Team for Ipl 2021 Is Placed Right Here. The Rajasthan Royals Received the Inaugural Edition of the IPL Beneath the Guidance of Legendary Spinner Shane Warne. It Was a Cinderella Story. Other Than Warne, That They Had Minimal Revel in of Their Team and Have Been Written Off With the Aid of Many Lovers and the Media. However, It Has Been Downhill Due to the Fact That Then, as They Have Got Didn't Win the Match.  

RAJASTHAN ROYALS Squad details for Vivo IPL 2021| Squad Details & RR IPL 2021 Fixture

They're Captained by Using Sanju Samson and Coached by Means of Andrew Mcdonald. IPL RR Team 2021 Gamers List Is Located Below. Rr Entire Participant Listing After In Auctions: the Final RR Player List IPL 2021 Is Released After the Ini Auctions Held in Chennai on February 18, 2021. Rajasthan Royals Stole the Show After Shopping for South African All-rounder Chris Morris for a Record Rs Sixteen.25 Crore. Take a Look at Out the Entire Listing of Auction Effects.
RR Team Full details in IPL in 2021
RR Team Full details in IPL in 2021

Rajasthan Royals Player List in 2021

Retained Players: Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Jos Buttler, Mahipal Lomror, Manan Vohra, Mayank Markande, Rahul Tewatia, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Robin Uthappa, Jaydev Unadkat, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, David Miller, Andrew Tye

Launched Gamers: Steve Smith, Akash Singh, Anirudha Joshi, Ankit Rajpoot, Oshane Thomas, Shashank Singh, Tom Curran, Varun Aaron

Rajasthan Royals Squad or Players Detail For IPL 2021

Sr. No.Player NameNationalityTypePrice Paid
01.Benjamin StokesEnglandAll Rounder₹12.5 Crore
02.Sanju Samson (C)IndiaWicket Keeper₹8 Crore
03.Jofra ArcherBarbadosAll Rounder₹7.2 Crore
04.Jos ButtlerEnglandWicket Keeper₹4.4 Crore
05.Jaydev UnadkatIndiaBowler₹3 Crore
06.Rahul TewatiaIndiaAll Rounder₹3 Crore
07.Robin UthappaIndiaBatsman₹3 Crore
08.Yashasvi JaiswalIndiaBatsman₹2.4 Crore
09.Kartik TyagiIndiaBowler₹1.3 Crore
10.Andrew TyeAustraliaBowler₹1 Crore
11.Anuj RawatIndiaWicket Keeper₹80 Lakh
12.David MillerSouth AfricaBatsman₹75 Lakh
13.Mahipal LomrorIndiaAll Rounder₹20 Lakh
14.Manan VohraIndiaBatsman₹20 Lakh
15.Riyan ParagIndiaBatsman₹20 Lakh
16.Shreyas GopalIndiaAll Rounder₹20 Lakh
17.Christopher MorrisSouth AfricaAll Rounder₹16,25,00,000
18.Shivam DubeIndiaAll Rounder₹4,40,00,000
19.Chetan SakariyaIndiaBowler₹1,20,00,000
20.Mustafizur RahmanBangladeshBowler₹1,00,00,000
21.Liam LivingstoneEnglandAll Rounder₹75,00,000
22.K.C CariappaIndiaBowler₹20,00,000
23.Akash SinghIndiaBowler₹20,00,000
24.Kuldip YadavIndiaBowler₹20,00,000

Rajasthan Royals Squad Player Price Paid

Overall 24 Squads Inside the Rajasthan Royals. There Are Numerous Large Names in This Listing. However, We Can’t Say That Every One Will Perform Well or Not. Hope This Crew Will Wreck All the Preceding Document and Grasp the All Over Again Trophy.
Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post